Having Email Issues?

Friday, October 21, 2016

If you are having issues sending email:

  1. Go into email settings in your mail client
  2. Go to Outgoing Mail Server Settings
  3. Verify that your SMTP Authentication is enabled
  4. Verify your SMTP Port is set to 587

If your device is not capable of changing your SMTP Port to 587 please contact Polar Communications for assistance at 284-7221.

Computer Scam Alert!

Friday, October 7, 2016

October E-Connections Newsletter

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

KDRK-KXJB Switch Reminder

Monday, September 19, 2016

Fall Connections Newsletter

Friday, September 9, 2016

Network Technician Position Open

Friday, September 2, 2016

Polar Promotes Two, Hires Two Employees

Thursday, September 1, 2016

September E-Connections Newsletter

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Phishing Alert!

Thursday, August 25, 2016

RDFC Approves Loan to City of McVille

Monday, July 25, 2016